Skip to content

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Audubon Miami Valley
P.O. Box 556
Oxford, OH 45056

Officers

  • President; Linda Williams, lwilliams@amvohio.org
  • Vice-president: Larry Gersbach, lgersbach@amvohio.org
  • Treasurer: Neil Poppendeck, npoppendeck@amvohio.org
  • Secretary: Gail Reynold, greynolds@amvohio.org
  • Member-at-Large: Marlene Hoffman, mfhoffman@amvohio.org
  • Member-at-Large: Steve Sullivan, ssullivan@amvohio.org
  • Member-at-Large: Randy Morgan, randy.morgan@cincinnatizoo.org
  • Member-at-Large and Past-President: Mickey Simonds, msimonds@amvohio.org
  • Member-at-Large, Student Liason: Carly Zeis, zeiscj@miamioh.edu

Appointed Committee Chairs

  • Avocacy: Carly Zeis, zeiscj@miamioh.edu
  • Audit Committee: Larry Gersbach, lgersbach@amvohio.org
  • Citizen Science (CBC): Larry Gersbach, lgersbach@amvohio.org
  • Communications: Mickey Simonds, msimonds@amvohio.org
  • Conservation: Dick Munson, dmunson@amvohio.org
  • Education: Libby Birch, ebirch479@gmail.com
  • Field Trips: Eric Hollins, ehollins@amvohio.com
  • Finance: Neil Poppendeck, npoppendeck@amvohio.org
  • Leadership &  Nominations: (pending)
  • Membership: Bev Thomas thomasbh@miamioh.edu
  • Newsletter: Alexandria Horne, ehorne@amvohio.org
  • Programs: Hardy Eshbaugh, heshbaugh@amvohio.org
  • Publicity (website and social media): Liz Woedl, lwoedl@amvohio.org
  • Special Projects: Marlene Hoffman, mfhoffman@amvohio.org
%d bloggers like this: