Skip to content

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Audubon Miami Valley
P.O. Box 556
Oxford, OH 45056

Officers

  • President; Linda Williams, lwilliams@amvohio.org
  • Past-President: Mickey Simonds, msimonds@amvohio.org
  • Vice-president: Larry Gersbach, lgersbach@amvohio.org
  • Treasurer: Neil Poppendeck, npoppendeck@amvohio.org
  • Secretary: Gail Reynold, greynolds@amvohio.org
  • Member-at-Large: Libby Birch, birch@amvohio.org
  • Member-at-Large: Mark Gilmore, mgilmore@amvohio.org
  • Member-at-Large: Brian Grubb grubbb@maimioh.edu

Appointed Committee Chairs

  • Audit Committee: Larry Gersbach, lgersbach@amvohio.org
  • Citizen Science:  Larry Gersbach, lgersbach@amvohio.org
  • Communications: Mickey Simonds, msimonds@amvohio.org
  • Conservation: Dick Munson, dmunson@amvohio.org
  • Education: Linda Williams, lwilliams@amvohio.org
  • Field Trips: Jim Michael, jmichael@amvohio.org
  • Finance: Neil Poppendeck, npoppendeck@amvohio.org
  • Hospitality: Barb Eshbaugh, heshbaugh@amvohio.org
  • Leadership &  Nominations: (pending)
  • Membership: Bev Thomas thomasbh@miamioh.edu
  • Newsletter: Judi Hetrick, jhetrick@amvohio.org
  • Programs: Hardy Eshbaugh, heshbaugh@amvohio.org
  • Student Liason: (pending)
  • Special Projects: Marlene Hoffman, mfhoffman@amvohio.org
  • Website: Liz Woedl, lwoedl@amvohio.org